Library A to Z    


Special Library Hours
Saturday - Sunday April 29 - 30 closed
Monday - Friday May 1 - 5 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday May 6- 7 closed
Monday - Thursday May 8 - 11 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday May 12 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday May 13 - 14 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday May 15 - 18 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday May 19 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday May 20 -21 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday May 22 - 25 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday May 26 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday - Monday May 27 - 29 closed for Memorial Day holiday
Tuesday - Thursday May 30 - June 1 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday June 2 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday June 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 4 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday June 5 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Regular summer hours

  Sterne Library News
Sterne Library will be closed
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
in observance of Memorial Day.

cademic Video Online
Academic Video Online features more than 62,000 video titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Trial access is available through May 1, 2017. We welcome your comments!

ew Resources
Take our new databases for a spin!

ollaborative Space
Due to construction on the second floor, collaborative space is at a premium. The third floor and southeast corner of the first floor will remain quiet zones for our patrons who need quiet study space. Please respect your fellow students and researchers and use the first floor common area for collaborative study. Thank you!

Interested in Working
at UAB Libraries?

Employment opportunities for students.

ibraries
The Heart of Research Universities

AB Libraries Newsletter
Read and subscribe!

ore Library News