UAB Libraries Staff Directory

B    C    D    E    F    G    H    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    R    S    T    V    W   
Name E-mail Rank Title Department/Unit Phone Library
Balch, Peggy pbalch@uab.edu Assistant Professor Curator of the Reynolds-Finley Historical Library Historical Collections 205-934-4475 Lister Hill
Beadlecomb, Cathy cbeadlec@uab.edu
Library Associate II Content Management 205-934-2461 Lister Hill
Beard, Craig W. cwb@uab.edu Associate Professor Reference Librarian for Engineering Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Beck, Jennifer jlbeck@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Historical Collections 205-934-9671 Lister Hill
Becker, Brooke A. babecker@uab.edu Assistant Professor Reference Librarian for Social and Behavioral Sciences and Law Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Billings, Becca beccarb@uab.edu Instructor Reference Librarian and Liaison for School of Optometry and Undergraduate Biomedical Sciences Reference 205-934-2231 Lister Hill
Billups, Lakonja lbillups@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-3469 Lister Hill
Bradley, Jan gdnbuzz@uab.edu
Library Associate I Historical Collections 205-934-4475 Lister Hill
Brazell, Suzanne raccoon@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-9263 Lister Hill
Brookshaw, Brian wbbrooks@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Brownlee, Sharron L. slw@uab.ed
Library Assistant II Acquisitions and Collection Development 205-934-6368 Sterne
Burrow, Linda linda2@uab.edu
Information Systems Specialist Computer Services 205-934-8397 Sterne
Carlito, Delores dcarlito@uab.edu Associate Professor Reference Librarian for Instruction and English Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Deadwyler, Linda R. ldeadwyler@uab.edu
Financial Assistant Administration 205-934-6360 Sterne
Deaver, Jill jilld@uab.edu Instructor Reference Librarian & Liaison for School of Nursing Reference 205-934-2231 Lister Hill
Dickerson, Allen adickerson@uab.edu
Information Systems Specialist Computer Services 205-975-8725 Sterne
Edge, Jonathon edges@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Evans, Errica eevans@uab.edu
Head of Access Services / Library Associate I Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-3469 Lister Hill
Fitts, Michael fitts@uab.edu Assistant Professor Assistant Director for Access & Document Delivery Services / Assistant Professor Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-5442 Lister Hill
Fox, Howard J. hjfox@uab.edu
Library Supervisor Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Garrison, JoAnn jagreer@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-9263 Lister Hill
Gemberling, Ted tgemberl@uab.edu Assistant Professor Historical Collections Cataloger Content Management 205-934-2461 Lister Hill
Graham, Le Andrae zeek@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-3469 Lister Hill
Graveline, Jeff jgraveli@uab.edu Associate Professor Chair of Reference Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Guarnieri, Dan danguar@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Halloran, Christie ccnhallo@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Hardy, Jr., Hugh R. hhardy@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Hettich, Dana dhettich@uab.edu Assistant Professor Student Success Librarian Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Higginbottom, Pat phiggin@uab.edu Associate Professor Associate Director for Public Services; Liaison for the School of Medicine & Building Administrator Administration 205-934-5432 Lister Hill
Hogan, Christy chogan@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-3512 Sterne
Hogan Smith, Kay khogan@uab.edu Professor Community Services Librarian & Co-Liaison for Public Health Community Services 205-934-2208 Lister Hill
Holmes, Carolyn carolynholmes@uab.edu
Library Associate II Reference 205-934-2231 Lister Hill
Jackson, Beverly L. ann77@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Kain, Peggy pkain@uab.edu Assistant Professor Electronic Resources Librarian Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-9939 Sterne
Lee, Kenneth kenlee@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-3469 Lister Hill
Li, Yun opelika@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-0633 Sterne
Long, Jennifer M. jmlong@uab.edu Assistant Professor Reference Librarian for Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Psychology Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Luster, Eddie eluster@uab.edu
Library Associate - Interlibrary Loan Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Mahaffey, Sharon mahaffey@uab.edu
Business Officer II Administration 205-934-6360 Sterne
Malik, Geeta gmalik@uab.edu
Library Associate II Reference 205-934-2231 Lister Hill
McAphee, Sylvia smcaphee@uab.edu Assistant Professor Serials Librarian & Scholarly Communications Liaison Content Management 205-934-2299 Lister Hill
Meador, John jmmj@uab.edu Professor Dean, UAB Libraries Administration 205-934-6360 Sterne
Nix, Terri tdnix@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Ogdon, Dorothy dogdon@uabmc.edu Assistant Professor Reference Librarian and Liaison to the School of Dentistry Reference 205-934-2231 Lister Hill
O'Hagan, Emma eohagan@uabmc.edu Assistant Professor Clinical Research & Education Librarian for Anesthesiology Reference 205-975-0158 Lister Hill
Olmstead, Judy olmstead@uab.edu
Cataloging Library Assistant III Content Management 205-934-2461 Lister Hill
Pennycuff, Tim tpenny@uab.edu Associate Professor Assistant Director of Historical Collections and University Archivist Historical Collections 205-934-1896 Lister Hill
Powell, Tracy trapow@uab.edu Associate Professor Clinical Services Librarian Lister Hill Library at University Hospital 205-934-2275 Lister Hill
Pritchett, Monica stars@uab.edu
Serials Library Assistant II Content Management 205-934-2299 Lister Hill
Rookis, Stefanie rookis@uab.edu Associate Professor Curator, Alabama Museum of the Health Sciences Historical Collections 205-934-4475 Lister Hill
Schiff, Kelly kschiff@uab.edu
Library Associate Historical Collections 205-934-6357 Sterne
Schimizzi, Anthony J. (Tony) tschimizzi@uab.edu Associate Professor Cataloging Librarian Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-3512 Sterne
Seals, Bruce W. bseals@uab.edu
Library Supervisor Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Simpson, Laura simle@uab.edu Assistant Professor Acting Chair of Cataloging Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-8495 Sterne
Skillen, Jeanene jeanene@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Stanishevskaya, Irina N. stani003@uab.edu Assistant Professor Cataloging Librarian Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-3512 Sterne
Stevenson, Wanda F. wanda@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Acquisitions and Collection Development 205-934-6368 Sterne
Taylor, Latoya tenita@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Access and Document Delivery Services 205-934-3469 Lister Hill
Van Abel, Kara kvanabel@uab.edu Assistant Professor Reference/Liaison Librarian to the School of Business Reference 205-934-6364 Sterne
Walker, Freda W. freda@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Wang, Yan yanwang3@uab.edu Assistant Professor Digital Resources / Preservation Librarian Cataloging and Collection Management 205-934-9939 Sterne
Watkins, Godfrey gwatkins@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Welch, Debora debwelch@uab.edu
Library Assistant II Circulation (User Access) 205-934-4338 Sterne
Wilhelm, Cara cwilhelm@uab.edu Assistant Professor Clinical Reference Librarian Lister Hill Library at University Hospital 205-934-2275 Lister Hill
Wilson, Mary mewilson@uab.edu
Library Assistant III Content Management 205-934-2299 Lister Hill