Library A to Z    


Special Library Hours through August 24
Friday July 31 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday August 1 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday August 2 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday August 3 - 6 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday August 7 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 8 - 9 closed
Monday - Friday August 10 - 14 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 15 - 16 closed
Monday - Friday August 17 - 21 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday August 22 - 23 closed
Monday August 24 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Fall 2015 term begins

  Sterne Library News

    Faculty Employment Opportunities
The Story of Selma
Latest News and Notes
Librarians' LibGuides
Our featured guide:
Researching the Eighteenth Cenutury: Great Britain and the United States


orkshops, Certificates,
Consultations
ibrary Exhibits
olicies for Access to
Library and Computers
ew Resources
ore Library News